Doric Aviation

Doric is a pioneer in arranging and structuring of aircraft investments. We offer a full range of services covering everything from identifying investment opportunities for investors to providing tailor-made solutions for airlines. As an asset manager Doric is on-site for the delivery and maintenance of aircraft.

We manage an aircraft portfolio comprising 42 aircraft with an investment volume of USD 7 billion.

Having completed numerous aircraft transactions, our aviation team has gained extensive experience with a wide range of aircraft, engine types and lessees. We have many long-standing contacts and maintain close relationships with leading aircraft and engine manufacturers. This is how, for example, Doric succeeded in securing the very first follow-up lease for an Airbus A380.

Our Services

Asset Management

Doric is a leading aircraft asset manager actively engaged in the complete range of asset management activities.

Aircraft Remarketing

The Doric team has an excellent track record of remarketing a wide variety of aircraft types. Airlines, financial institutions and other asset owners have benefited from Doric's wealth of experience, technical expertise and market knowledge.

Advisory Services

Doric has an experienced team with a proven track record. With the expertise gained through the management of our aircraft portfolio, our team can provide comprehensive consulting for airlines and aircraft investors. Our core capabilities include all aspects of lease management and restructuring, financing, maintenance, and market analysis.

Financing Solutions

Doric’s team has long-standing aviation industry experience. This includes sourcing, structuring and executing aircraft transactions and raising equity and debt capital for aircraft investments with diverse structures. Doric’s aviation track record encompasses landmark transactions and multiple industry awards for innovation.

Aircraft and Portfolio Acquisitions

Doric is well-positioned to offer aircraft operators and investors tailored solutions. We are always seeking attractive aircraft investments. In addition, Doric offers airlines sale and leaseback opportunities.

 

Our Partners

Doric Aviation

Doric ist Pionier im Bereich der Arrangierung und Strukturierung von Flugzeuginvestitionen. Wir bieten das komplette Leistungsspektrum im Bereich Aviation an. Dieses reicht von Investitionsmöglichkeiten für Kapitalanleger bis zu maßgeschneiderten Lösungen für Airlines. Als Asset Manager ist Doric sowohl bei Auslieferung als auch bei der Wartung von Flugzeugen vor Ort.

Das von Doric verwaltete Flugzeugportfolio umfasst 42 Maschinen mit einem Investitionsvolumen von 7 Milliarden USD.

Das Aviation Team hat umfassende Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Flugzeugtransaktionen mit einer Vielzahl von Flugzeug- und Triebwerkstypen sowie verschiedenen Leasingnehmern. Wir verfügen zudem über zahlreiche langjährige Kontakte und pflegen enge Beziehungen zu führenden Flugzeug- und Triebwerksherstellern. So gelang Doric die erste Anschlussvermietung eines Airbus A380.

Unsere Leistungen

Asset Management

Doric ist ein führender Asset Manager für Flugzeuge und bietet das komplette Leistungsspektrum im Bereich Asset Management an.

Flugzeugremarketing

Das Doric Team hat umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Vermarktung unterschiedlichster Flugzeugtypen. Diese stellen wir zusammen mit unserem technischen Know-how und unseren Marktkenntnissen Fluggesellschaften, Kreditinstituten und Investoren zur Verfügung.

Beratung

Das Doric Team kann auf eine erfolgreiche Vergangenheit zurückblicken. Mit der Erfahrung, die wir im Zusammenhang mit dem Management unseres Flugzeugportfolios gesammelt haben, können wir umfassende Beratungsleistungen sowohl für Airlines als auch für Investoren erbringen. Unsere Kernkompetenzen beinhalten alle Aspekte in den Bereichen Leasing, Finanzierung, Wartung, Umstrukturierung von Leasingverträgen und Marktanalysen.

Finanzierungslösungen

Das Doric Team verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Luftfahrtindustrie. Dazu gehören Beschaffung, Strukturierung und Finalisierung von Flugzeugtransaktionen ebenso wie die Eigen- und Fremdkapitalbeschaffung im Rahmen unterschiedlichster Finanzierungsstrukturen. Der Track Record von Doric umfasst innovative Transaktionen, die mehrfach ausgezeichnet wurden.

Flugzeuginvestitionen

Doric ist gut aufgestellt, um sowohl Airlines als auch Investoren maßgeschneiderte Lösungen anzubieten. Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach attraktiven Flugzeuginvestments. Darüber hinaus bietet Doric Sale-and-Leaseback-Möglichkeiten für Fluggesellschaften.

 

Unsere Partner